Euroregion Neisse-Nisa-Nysa


20th Anniversary of Euroregion Neiße-Nisa-Nysa

Location: Jelenia Góra, Poland

20 Years Euroregion Neiße-Nisa-Nisa
Venue: Lower Silesian Philharmony
The conference is organised under the patronage of the three Presidents of Poland (Bronisław Komorowski), Germany (Christian Wulff) and the Czech Republic (Vaclav Klaus).
During a special ceremony, the founders and also the previous Presidents of the Euroregion will be honored.