Come and meet Commissioner Hahn at the AEBR Annual Conference in Dundalk!:

Johannes Hahn, Commissioner responsible for Regional Policy, European Commission, will open the AEBR Annual Conference at 09.00h on Friday, 22 October 2010


Further welcome messages will be given by:

Karl-Heinz Lambertz, President of AEBR, Minister President of the German-speaking Community of Belgium (BE)

Councillor John Farrelly, Chairman of East Border Region

Pat Colgan, Chief Executive Special European Union Programmes Body 

Günther Krug, Vice-President of the Congress of Local and Regional Authorities, Council of Europe

José María Zufiaur, European Economic and Social Committee (tbc)

The updated programme is now available for download in English, French, German and Spanish. If you have not yet registered, you are kindly invited to do so as soon as possible.

Registration forms and further information on accommodation, travelling, and social programmes are available on

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further information.

The AEBR Team

<< back