Contact us

AEBR General Assembly and Annual Conference 2023

AEBR General Assembly and the first session of AEBR Annual Conference on Thursday, 9 November, will take place at the Thália Theatre in Košice.

And the second day of the Annual Conference, Friday 10 November, will be organized at the Yasmin Hotel. The Sail of Papenburg 2023 Award Ceremony will take place either at the end of the Conference or during the evening events.

On Saturday, 11 November, a study visit to and across the border with Ukraine and various activities in Uzhhorod are under preparation, in case circumstances allow.

Link to the registration form

We are pre-booking hotel rooms in various hotels in Košice (see the news in this website for more detailed information). In case you want to attend, we would encourage you to register and book your hotel room as soom as possible. November seems to be a busy period in town for conferences and other events, and the accommodation is scarce.

We are updating the information about the hotels in the news section of this website. We will also include a draft programme very soon.

You can already register clicking on this link.

Back to overview
Sign up for our newsletter
Stay in touch

    Become a member
    Have a voice in cross-border cooperation