RegioStars Awards Ceremony 2014

Lieu de la manifestation: Palais des Beaux-Arts (BOZAR) Rue Ravenstein 23, 1000 Bruxelles

RegioStars 2014 Event Team

RegioStars 2014 Finalists

The RegioStars Awards Jury has announced the finalists for the RegioStars 2014 awards which honour Europe's most inspirational and innovative regional projects. The RegioStars Awards Jury singled out 19 finalists from 80 projects supported by EU cohesion policy funds on the basis of four key criteria: innovation, impact, sustainability and partnership.
The finalists come from regions and cities in 17 Member States: Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Ireland, Luxemburg, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom.
They have been showcasing their projects before the awards jury, chaired by former Committee of the Regions President Luc Van den Brande, on 8 October during the 11th annual European Week of Regions and Cities – OPEN DAYS 2013. The winners will be announced at the Award Ceremony presented by Commissioner Hahn in Brussels on 31 March 2014.

The RegioStars Award Ceremony will take place on 31 March 2014 at 19.00 (doors open as from 18.30) in Palais des Beaux-Arts (BOZAR)
Rue Ravenstein 23, 1000 Bruxelles.

Source and more information: